Berea Historical Society Officers

Position Name
President Kathie Conrad
Recording Secretary Diana Emrich
Corresponding Secretary Karen White
Treasurer Gary Croy


Board of Trustees
Dave Thurau
Dave Tressel
Shirley Moon
Patsy Slater
Dottie Vogt
Consolina Templeman


Museum Staff
Position Name
Curator Louise Allen
Administrative Assistant Nancy Gillahan


Committee Chair
Antiques Advisor Joan Kamper
Century Homes Karen White
Chaplain Diana Emrich
Education Nancy Gillahan
Enterprise Editors Dave and Louise Allen
Inter-Museum Patsy Slater
Membership Edie Pearson
Publicity Kathie Conrad
Registrar Mary Jane Papp
Scholarship Georgia Schuff
Social Jean Yasenchack
Gwen Presley
Sunshine Karen Malott
Welcoming Shirley Schmitt

ยป Back to About the Society